Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd Unit 5C Alexandria Ind Est, Alexandria Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9HL 01395 579500
Google reviews for Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good price, service excellent

Brian Cole - November 2020

On arrival - was greeted and helped immediately to explain where to go to check in and wait. Young guy fitting tyres also sorted out alignment issues was very efficient and explained issued involved with this. Will return!

Anne Drury - October 2020

Good prices polite knowledgeable staff

Jon Fidler - August 2020

Took my little panda for an MOT on a recommendation from my neighbour, who said they are always helpful. She was not wrong they are extremely helpful and good humoured. It need a couple of extra things doing and it was was no trouble at all. Thanks to the boys and girls there.

Terry Barnes , Branscombe. - July 2020

Great job again today many thanks to all the staff .

Alan Watson decorators - April 2020

Nice people Good price Good value

Jon Fidler - February 2020

A good selection of tyres available on line at competitive prices. Ordered 4 tyres on line with a time frame for fitting, Turned up and the job was done.

stephen bristow - February 2020

Friendly efficient service

Ruth Lane - December 2019

I broke down on the mini roundabout at Woolbrook, towing a large trailer. I Googled and got a couple of numbers, but Sidmouth Tyres and Exhausts came out straight away. They couldn't fix the problem by the roadside (clutch slave cylinder) but got my vehicle back to the workshops with minimum fuss. Loan car offered straight away. They even stored my trailer for a few hours. New clutch and slave cylinder fitted within 24 hours! I could not praise them enough - thank you lads! All very polite, and extremely efficient. You put the rest to shame!

Anthony Bucke - October 2019

Went in this morning with a brake problem ,Lee and the staff bent over backwards to help offered a cuppa couldn't praise them enough will definitely recommend them to any one I know

Kc - January 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sidmouth:

Sidmouth, Otterton, Colaton Raleigh, Newton Poppleford, Stowford, Sidford, Sidbury, Salcombe Regis, Harcombe, Bowd, Harpford, Harcombe, Weston & Bulverton.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]