Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd Unit 5C Alexandria Ind Est, Alexandria Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9HL 01395 579500
Google reviews for Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fast, good service at a competitive price

John Smith - October 2021

Got the feeling that Manager and staff were being honest with me.

Michael Dure - October 2021

Was so easy quick and cheap to have done, as well as good customer service

Ben Bush - October 2021

Fantastic! We had a puncture in our campervan while on holiday in Beer. I changed the wheel and phoned 2 tyre fitters in Seaton to try and get the punctured tyre repaired or replaced. Neither of them wanted our business and made it seem that it was my fault and was stupid to have asked for help.. The third business I called was Sidmouth Tyre and Exhaust Centre who couldn't have been more helpful. They asked me to come straight over and when I arrived 20 minutes later, had a fitter stop what he was doing and repair and refit our tyre, which he did in less than 30 minutes. This excellent and helpful service is exactly why some businesses thrive and others struggle. Thank you.

Graham Cannon - September 2021

Had a screw in my run flat tyre, gave them a call, fixed for £20 in 20 mins with a cup of tea and chocolate biscuit. Competent and curious.

Ross Clare - June 2021

Had a screw in my run flat tyre, gave them a call, fixed for £20 in 20 mins with a cup of tea and chocolate biscuit. Competent and curious.

Ross Clare - June 2021

Excellent, quick service and a nice cup of tea!

Derek Matthews - May 2021

Always very friendly and helpful with good products and services at competitive pricing

Simon Bathard - May 2021

Great service good price. Excellent web site to book and select requirements.

Paul Zannini - April 2021

The company are quick, efficient and their products are well priced. On top of this they always try to help you get what YOU want.

Tim Swarbrick - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sidmouth:

Sidmouth, Otterton, Colaton Raleigh, Newton Poppleford, Stowford, Sidford, Sidbury, Salcombe Regis, Harcombe, Bowd, Harpford, Harcombe, Weston & Bulverton.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]