Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd Unit 5C Alexandria Ind Est, Alexandria Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9HL 01395 579500
Google reviews for Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always very friendly and helpful with good products and services at competitive pricing

Simon Bathard - May 2021

Great service good price. Excellent web site to book and select requirements.

Paul Zannini - April 2021

The company are quick, efficient and their products are well priced. On top of this they always try to help you get what YOU want.

Tim Swarbrick - April 2021

Excellent service when battery failed. Polite and efficient on telephone and arranged to fit a new battery the same afternoon. Phoned to advise time the mechanic would arrive and the job was completed in good time. Thank you for such good service

Hazel - March 2021

Absolutely first class service yet again from this highly professional and friendly local garage. They made room for a last minute problem with my Car and within about 10 minutes the problem was resolved. I’ve been using this garage for over twenty years and just can’t fault them. A huge thank you from a grateful customer .

Hannah - February 2021

Arrived at garage with what I thought were 3 new tyres that needed replacing. Due to the honesty of the staff it was discovered that 2 of the tyres still had 1000 miles left on them which due to covid are likely to last me several months. The third tyre had a puncture which was repaired straight away , total cost £19!! I was very impressed with honesty, price and efficiency. My wife and daughter who visited in the summer were also extremely complementary about the customer service at Sidmouth tyres.

Richard Young - January 2021

Good price, service excellent

Brian Cole - November 2020

On arrival - was greeted and helped immediately to explain where to go to check in and wait. Young guy fitting tyres also sorted out alignment issues was very efficient and explained issued involved with this. Will return!

Anne Drury - October 2020

Good prices polite knowledgeable staff

Jon Fidler - August 2020

Took my little panda for an MOT on a recommendation from my neighbour, who said they are always helpful. She was not wrong they are extremely helpful and good humoured. It need a couple of extra things doing and it was was no trouble at all. Thanks to the boys and girls there.

Terry Barnes , Branscombe. - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sidmouth:

Sidmouth, Otterton, Colaton Raleigh, Newton Poppleford, Stowford, Sidford, Sidbury, Salcombe Regis, Harcombe, Bowd, Harpford, Harcombe, Weston & Bulverton.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]