Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd Unit 5C Alexandria Ind Est, Alexandria Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9HL 01395 579500
Google reviews for Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had a puncture in my Range Rover tyre. The guys were friendly and helpful. A fantastic experience will go back again. Highly recommended.

Simon Ribbans - October 2023

Excellent, friendly MOT and service. Very helpful and good prices. Highly recommend.

Norman Hartley - August 2023

Called by Sidmouth tyres and exhausts Ltd today to get a slow puncture fixed on my husband’s Porsche Macan. We were both really impressed with the way the company dealt with us. All the staff were friendly and helpful - job done in super quick time and away we went. We were made a lovely mug of coffee and sat in comfortable surroundings while the job was done. Many thanks to Sam and his father. Kind regards, Vanessa and Rob Byrne.

Vanessa Byrne - July 2023

Friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Julie Wilkinson - July 2023

Excellent service and advice

Brian Cole - July 2023

Extremely good service, comfortable waiting room with coffee and value for money on four tyres changed along with tracking adjustment. Great website booking system, easy to use and very informative to the user. Will use again and recommend to others.

Stuart Bartlett - February 2023

Great service as always.

Philip Jarrell - January 2023

Following a puncture whilst away for Christmas and the New Year I was advised by a breakdown Co to buy 2 new tyres although mine had only travelled 2500 miles, trying to find an open tyre company was almost impossible. Thankfully I discovered Sidmouth Tyres & Exhaust who were extremely helpful both during the initial telephone conversation and the appointment. Although they had ordered 2 tyres for me they advised upon inspection that the puncture was easily repairable, thus to add to their politeness, efficiency and excellent all round service they saved me over £200…need I say more ??

Brian Coleman - January 2023

Brilliant service friendly staff nothing was too much trouble, wish this this garage was closer to where I live. Thank you

Jason Anstt - October 2022

Always good here. Never a problem. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

NEIL CLARK - October 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sidmouth:

Sidmouth, Otterton, Colaton Raleigh, Newton Poppleford, Stowford, Sidford, Sidbury, Salcombe Regis, Harcombe, Bowd, Harpford, Harcombe, Weston & Bulverton.