Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd Unit 5C Alexandria Ind Est, Alexandria Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9HL 01395 579500
Google reviews for Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

After over the years using allot of different companies to fit my tyres i can honestly say Sidmouth Tyres and Exhausts are by far the best, from the minute i arrived i was welcomed and they sorted my car very quick while i relaxed in the lounge area i was offered coffee, and each stage they let me know what was going on and checked before doing anything extra. Brilliant service THANKYOU

Thomas Stone - March 2022

This was my best experience of buying tyres ever. Tyres were fitted within the estimated time. Staff were polite and courteous. I had a nice coffee whilst waiting on a comfortable and clean settee.

Tim Butler - February 2022

The on line booking system was utterly brilliant. The garage staff were friendly and welcoming.

Nial Coleman - February 2022

The on line booking system was utterly brilliant. The garage staff were friendly and welcoming.

Nial Coleman - February 2022

Did job from reception to pick up without any drama.

Stuart Ward - November 2021

Fast, good service at a competitive price

John Smith - October 2021

Got the feeling that Manager and staff were being honest with me.

Michael Dure - October 2021

Was so easy quick and cheap to have done, as well as good customer service

Ben Bush - October 2021

Fantastic! We had a puncture in our campervan while on holiday in Beer. I changed the wheel and phoned 2 tyre fitters in Seaton to try and get the punctured tyre repaired or replaced. Neither of them wanted our business and made it seem that it was my fault and was stupid to have asked for help.. The third business I called was Sidmouth Tyre and Exhaust Centre who couldn't have been more helpful. They asked me to come straight over and when I arrived 20 minutes later, had a fitter stop what he was doing and repair and refit our tyre, which he did in less than 30 minutes. This excellent and helpful service is exactly why some businesses thrive and others struggle. Thank you.

Graham Cannon - September 2021

Had a screw in my run flat tyre, gave them a call, fixed for £20 in 20 mins with a cup of tea and chocolate biscuit. Competent and curious.

Ross Clare - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sidmouth:

Sidmouth, Otterton, Colaton Raleigh, Newton Poppleford, Stowford, Sidford, Sidbury, Salcombe Regis, Harcombe, Bowd, Harpford, Harcombe, Weston & Bulverton.