Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd Unit 5C Alexandria Ind Est, Alexandria Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9HL 01395 579500
Google reviews for Sidmouth Tyres & Exhausts Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Needed a puncture repair. Very professional and efficient service. Dealt with quickly and with great customer care. Coffee whilst I waited. A first class service.

peter paine - July 2022

In sidmouth on holiday, got puncture and found garage simply by online search. The service was absolutely brilliant. Immediately spotted we were on a space saver before we had said a word, straight into the workshop, coffee provided and sorted within 20 minutes. Can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you.

Melville - July 2022

Great service

Gerard Rourke - July 2022

After over the years using allot of different companies to fit my tyres i can honestly say Sidmouth Tyres and Exhausts are by far the best, from the minute i arrived i was welcomed and they sorted my car very quick while i relaxed in the lounge area i was offered coffee, and each stage they let me know what was going on and checked before doing anything extra. Brilliant service THANKYOU

Thomas Stone - March 2022

This was my best experience of buying tyres ever. Tyres were fitted within the estimated time. Staff were polite and courteous. I had a nice coffee whilst waiting on a comfortable and clean settee.

Tim Butler - February 2022

The on line booking system was utterly brilliant. The garage staff were friendly and welcoming.

Nial Coleman - February 2022

The on line booking system was utterly brilliant. The garage staff were friendly and welcoming.

Nial Coleman - February 2022

Did job from reception to pick up without any drama.

Stuart Ward - November 2021

Fast, good service at a competitive price

John Smith - October 2021

Got the feeling that Manager and staff were being honest with me.

Michael Dure - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Sidmouth:

Sidmouth, Otterton, Colaton Raleigh, Newton Poppleford, Stowford, Sidford, Sidbury, Salcombe Regis, Harcombe, Bowd, Harpford, Harcombe, Weston & Bulverton.